Shropshire Councillors for this LJC are

Councillor Jane Mackenzie  
Councillor Jon Tandy  
Councillor Mike Owen  
Councillor Ted Clarke  

Parishes and their representatives 

Shrewsbury Town Council


Cllr Mrs Kath Owen
Councillors Jon Tandy and Jane Mackenzie also represent the Town Council

Shrewsbury Town Council - Town Clerk Mrs Helen Ball

You can contact Shrewsbury Town Council by the following methods...

  • Email:
  • Telephone:   01743 281010
  • Fax:   01743 281051
  • Postal address:  
    Shrewsbury Town Council,
    Guildhall, Frankwell Quay,
    Shrewsbury.  SY3 8HR